Live Webinar Schedule
Live Webinar Schedule
Sign up for a live online webinar! Learn from key opinion leaders and earn live, interactive CE CREDIT from the comfort of your home or office! 

Watching a webinar is simple and convenient!   Click here for instructions.


  Class Title   CEU
CE Practicing Safely and Profitably in the COVID-19 Era
Presenter: Dr. Karson Carpenter
This CE webinar is designed for the entire dental team and will review best practices for infection control from the CDC, as well as current guidance from OSHA on working safely in your dental office.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Wed 12/2/20  7:00 PM ET 
  6:00 PM CT 
  4:00 PM PT 
Thu 12/3/20   0:00 AM UTC
register
LEGEND
Live Module
Module In-Progress
Module Completed
CEU Accredited Course
SPECIAL PROMOTIONS
Take advantage of these valuable promotions!    learn more »
SITE REQUIREMENTS
Keep me informed about special offers, exclusive and new information.